Board of Directors and Officers
The Board of Directors seats up to twelve members. Consisting of six officers and the Executive Director, referred to as the Executive Committee and, up to six additional seats consisting of business and arts leaders elected by the Board of Advisors.  The Executive Committee are charged with the management of the corporation during the interval between regular meetings of the Board of Directors and Board of Advisors.

John R. Beck, President
Julie Hill, President-elect
Jim Rupp, First Vice President
Brian Zator, Secretary
Lisa Rogers, Immediate Past President
Jeffrey Hartsough, Executive Director

Board of Advisors
The Percussive Arts Society Board of Advisors is that group of persons vested with the management of the affairs of this corporation.

Michael Balter
Paul Buyer
Jim Catalano
Jim Casella
Ndugu Chancler
Julie Davila
Karl Dustman
Peter Erskine
David Eyler
Julia Gaines
Michael Gould
Jonathan Haas
Chris Hanning
Stefon Harris
Glenn Kotche
Johnny Lee Lane
Brian Mason
Jeff Moore
Jeff Nelson
Eugene Novotney
Bill Platt
Sherry Rubins
Gordon Stout
Brian West
John Wittmann
Anna Provo, Student Member Representative

Board of Advisors Nominations

All PAS members are eligible for nomination. Self nominations are acceptable. Nominations must be made in writing and should include nominee’s name, address, telephone number, fax number (if available) and email address (if available).

Send letters of nomination to PAS, Board of Advisors Nominations,
110 W. Washington Street, Suite A, Indianapolis, IN 46204, E-mail: percarts@pas.org

Council of Past Presidents
Steve Houghton (2009-2010)
Gary Cook (2007-2008)
Rich Holly (2005 - 2006)
Mark Ford (2003 - 2004)
James Campbell (2001 - 2002)
Robert Breithaupt (1999 - 2000)
Genaro Gonzalez (1997 - 1998)
Garwood Whaley (1993 - 1996)
Robert Schietroma (1991 - 1992)
John H. Beck (1987 - 1990)
Thomas Siwe (1984 - 1986)
Larry Vanlandingham (1982 - 1984) deceased
James Petercsak (1977 - 1981)
Gary Olmstead (1973 - 1977)
Sandy Feldstein (1968 - 1972) deceased
Gordon Peters (1964 - 1967)
Donald Canedy (1960 - 1963)