Percussive Arts Society Staff
STAFF1
Joshua Simonds
Executive Director
jsimonds@pas.org
Justin Ramirez
Membership Services Manager
jramirez@pas.org
Marianella Moreno
IT & Interactive Media Director
mmoreno@pas.org
Amanda Goedde
Director of Marketing
agoedde@pas.org
STAFF2
Dan Ainspan
Social Media &
Web Content Manager
dainspan@pas.org
Nicole Herlevic
Director of Finance
accounting@pas.org
Staci Stokes-Waites
Advertising Sales Manager
advertising@pas.org
Deborah Lawson
Office Support Coordinator
dlawson@pas.org
STAFF3
Hillary Henry
Publications Production Manager
hhenry@pas.org
Rick Mattingly
Senior Editor
publications@pas.org
Josh Gottry
Rhythm! Scene Editor
jgottry@pas.org
Josh Gottry
Rhythm! Scene Editor
jgottry@pas.org


Rhythm! Discovery Center

staff-RDC

Elizabeth Quay
Museum Manager and Registrar
equay@pas.org
Rob Funkhouser
Visitor Services Associate
rfunkhouser@pas.org
James Mauck
Retail Coordinator
jmauck@pas.org


Interested in Joining Our Team?

Contact PAS
Volunteer Opportunities
Internship

Contact Us:

Percussive Arts Society
110 W. Washington Street Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46204
T: 317.974.4488
F: 317.974.4499
E: percarts@pas.org
  • Rhythm Scene Cover Small

Follow Us:

Site Links:

Rhythm_2PMStrans47

Black17PASIClogo-47