Staff & Board

Board of Directors

 


Joshua Simonds
Executive Director
jsimonds@pas.org

Dr. Brian Zator
President
Texas A&M University - Commerce
bzator@pas.org

Dr. Chris Hanning
President-Elect
West Chester University

George Barrett
First Vice President
CEO, Innovative Percussion, Inc.


Dr. Paul Buyer
Second Vice President
Clemson University

Julie Davila
Secretary
Middle Tennessee State University

Dr. Julie Hill
Immediate Past President
University of Tennessee - Martin

Michael Kenyon
President and CEO
Partnership for Philanthropic Planning


Karl "KC" Leffler
Creative Director
Beltrame Leffler

Mark Stempel
Director of Finance, Emerging Markets Business Unit
Eli Lilly & Company

Jeff Nelson
President & CEO
Lone Star Percussion

Gary Bolinger
President & CEO
Indiana CPA Society


PAS/Rhythm! Discovery Center Staff

 

Justin Ramirez
Membership Services Manager
jramirez@pas.org

Marianella Moreno
IT & Interactive Media Director
mmoreno@pas.org

Amanda Goedde
Director of Marketing
agoedde@pas.org

Dan Ainspan
Social Media &
Web Content Manager
dainspan@pas.org


Nicole Herlevic
Director of Finance
accounting@pas.org

Deborah Lawson
Visitor Services Manager
dlawson@pas.org

stacistokes-waites-200

Staci Stokes-Waites
Advertising Sales Manager
advertising@pas.org

Hillary Henry
Publications Production Manager
hhenry@pas.org


Rick Mattingly
Senior Editor
publications@pas.org

Josh Gottry
Rhythm! Scene Editor
jgottry@pas.org

Elizabeth Quay
Museum Manager and Registrar
equay@pas.org

Rob Funkhouser
Visitor Services Associate
rfunkhouser@pas.org


Kathryn Yuill
Intern
intern@pas.org

Louie Wieseman
Media Intern
mediaproduction@pas.org


Board of Advisors

Thad Anderson
Michael Bump
Jim Casella
Jim Catalano
Karl Dustman
David Eyler
Michael Gould
Jonathan Haas
Stefon Harris
Ralph Hicks
Glenn Kotche
Johnny Lee Lane
Brian Mason
Jeff Moore
Bill Platt
Sherry Rubins
Josh Smith
Gordon Stout
Brian West
Kenyon Williams

John R. Beck, Council of Past Presidents Representative
Ronni Kot Wenzell, International Representative
Anna Provo, Student Member Representative

Council of Past Presidents

Dr. Julie Hill (2015-2017)
John R. Beck (2013-2014)
Lisa Rogers (2011–2012)
Steve Houghton (2009-2010)
Gary Cook (2007-2008)
Rich Holly (2005 - 2006)
Mark Ford (2003 - 2004)
James Campbell (2001 - 2002)
Robert Breithaupt (1999 - 2000)
Genaro Gonzalez (1997 - 1998)
Garwood Whaley (1993 - 1996)
Robert Schietroma (1991 - 1992)
John H. Beck (1987 - 1990)
Thomas Siwe (1984 - 1986)
Larry Vanlandingham (1982 - 1984) deceased
James Petercsak (1977 - 1981)
Gary Olmstead (1973 - 1977)
Sandy Feldstein (1968 - 1972) deceased
Gordon Peters (1964 - 1967)
Donald Canedy (1960 - 1963) deceased

 


Interested in Joining Our Team?

Contact Us

Percussive Arts Society
110 W. Washington Street Suite A 
Indianapolis, IN 46204
T: (317) 974-4488
F: (317) 974-4499
E: percarts@pas.org