PAS Hall of Fame

William Kraft

(b. Sep 6, 1923)

kraft2-300Elected to the Percussive Arts Society’s Hall of Fame in 1990 in the categories of composition, drum set, and timpani, William Kraft is best known for his many compositions for percussion and as a percussionist and timpanist with the Los Angeles Philharmonic.

Contact Us

Percussive Arts Society
110 W. Washington Street Suite A 
Indianapolis, IN 46204
T: (317) 974-4488
F: (317) 974-4499